New York Wines, Online!

text logo for wine and spirits magazine

Hosmer Winery Featured in Wine & Spirits Top 100

Hosmer Winery’s Rieslings receive recognition in both Top 100 Wines of 2020 and Top 100 Best Buys of 2020. Hosmer Winery is known for its wide portfolio of estate-grown Rieslings. In the most recent Special Issue of Wine & Spirits, not one, but two of Hosmer’s Rieslings are recognized in their Top 100 series.

Read More »
New York Wines from Corner to Corner
September 30 | 7 PM EST | Moderated by Yannick Benjamin
Join Yannick Benjamin, one of the stars of Esquire TV’s “Uncorked” and “the new star of New York's gastronomic firmament,” as he takes you on a vinous journey from the far east end of Long Island to the western pocket of the Niagara Escarpment, visiting the Hudson Valley and Finger Lakes along the way!
Learn more